Tuesday, June 14, 2011

27th PMPC Awards Night

The Philipiine Movie Press Club (PMPC) are all set for the awards night that will happen on the 21st  day of June, 2011 at New Performing Arts Resorts World Manila Pasay City.

Boy Abunda, Toni Gonzaga and Ms. Gretchen Barreto will be the main hosts while Piolo Pascual, KS Concepcion, Kim Chu, Gerald Anderson, Bea Alonzo and John Lloyd Cruz will be the segment hosts.

The Ulirang Artista Lifetime Achievement Award will be the veteran actor Mr. Chirstopher de Leon and Mr. Tirso Cruz III will be the one to award it. Also the two veteran actress Sharon Cuneta and Vilma Santos-Recto which both became her leading ladies will give tribute to de Leon.

The Unang Alagad sa Likod ng Camera will be given to "Regal Films" producer Mother Lily where her regal babies Snooky Serna and others will award it. 

Songs will beperformed by Erik Santos, Richard Poon, Erich Gonzales etc.

The awards night will start at around 6:00pm and will be aired at June 26 on ABC-CBN on Sunday's Best.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Design by Wordpress Theme | Bloggerized by Free Blogger Templates | coupon codes